Kontakt

Hier findet Ihr die Verantwortlichen Personen für Vereinsfragen, Coaching und Teambetreuung.

Ruben Resech
Vorstandsvorsitzender
Coach Junioren
ruben@hamburg-knights.de
Vanessa Ehlies
Finanzvorstand
vanessa@hamburg-knights.de
Krister Ottenberg
Sportdirektor Softball
krister@hamburg-knights.de
Lasse Hansen
Sportdirektor Baseball
lasse@hamburg-knights.de
Chris Medoch
Nachwuchs
Coach Schüler
Website Admin
chris@hamburg-knights.de
Uwe Wüstenhagen
Ansprechpartner OPASO
uwe@hamburg-knights.de
Robert Kovacevic
Coach Softball I
Coach Softball II
robert@hamburg-knights.de
Denis Turkalj
Team Manager Baseball I
denis@hamburg-knights.de
Jan Kirchner
Coach Juniorinnen
Pitching Coach
jan@hamburg-knights.de
Henrik Straßner
Knights Shop
Coach Baseball II
henrik@hamburg-knights.de
Juliana Ramirez Llamas
Coach T-Ball
juliana@hamburg-knights.de
Tim Pulmer
Coach Baseball Jugend
tim@hamburg-knights.de